Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 47 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 22 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 24 reviews

Very bad service false information ,pressure sale tactics
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Very happy with the car I bought ,But I found the sales team rude and forceful kept trying to rush the sale Also pressure sale tactics And a lot of false information when asking questions just so you buy there Extra products And when you don’t buy the whole attitude changes towards the customer ,very unprofessional in that respect
Great service
By Tanya
4 months 15 hours ago
Snows made it very easy to purchase the car of our choice, excellent information at every step, this is our 4th new Yaris , our second from Snows and I would recommend them for their customer service.
Excellent service all the time
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
Happy new owner
By Gooding A
4 months 2 weeks ago
I dealt with the dealership recently & was very satisfied with the experience
Such nice folk at Chichester, just sorry they have such a congested site to work in, but they cope well.
By Potts Eddie
5 months 3 weeks ago
Great Service
By Brown C
5 months 3 weeks ago
Everything promised arrived on time in excellent condition n
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
By Mills L
6 months 4 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
We received our new CH-R a week ago and we are extremely happy with the car and the service we received from the dealership - thank you.
By Connolly P
8 months 2 days ago

Pages

Excellent Service & MOT
By Simon Padmore
1 month 1 day ago
As always, excellent customer service, excellent work and an excellent experience
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Toyota was able to look at car with no notice
Beware the complementary vehicle health check
By CCW
3 months 4 weeks ago
Make sure that the things Snows Toyota say need fixing really do need fixing. Get a second opinion. And get comparative prices from other car repair outfits.
Thank you, the service was fine.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 days ago
I have been having excellent service from the Toyota Agents for many years.
Nothing is too much trouble, excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I used the service yesterday and am very happy with the outcome.
Great service experience
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Absolutely perfect
By Toyota Owner
6 months 6 days ago
Wait for my review.......not typing all my praises again! Fantastic thank you guys
MOT and service
By Holmes D
7 months 2 weeks ago
I was kept up to date on the progress of the work, polite, pleasant and efficient.
Snows Toyota Chichester excelled again
By Jenkins A
8 months 6 days ago
A full service carried out in the usual high standard of Snows Toyota Chichester. Thanks to all the team, from the Guys who collected the car , Luke and the Tech guys. Brilliant Service.
Hilux Service
By Drew
8 months 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much to Steve and Rebecca for organising the 2 year service for my Hilux. Perfect from start to finish. Most dealers could learn a thing or two from Snows Toyota and the professionalism of their staff.

Pages