Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 30 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 8 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 11 reviews

Great experience.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 5 days ago
The staff in the dealership in Chichester, Snows Toyota, were very helpful and friendly.
Sales dept. excellent
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Am happy with the car but I had to download a mini-guide from your website which in many places requires reference to the manual. If only . . .!
Great service
By Whittick M
8 months 1 week ago
I used the services 3 weeks ago and the team where very friendly and welcomed me with a smile. I didn't find any of the staff pushy trying to sell me a car that was not of interest to me and they showed me cars that where in my budget not exceeding it which I have had when going to other companies. I would defiantly recommend going to Toyota snows in Chichester.
a all round good uncomplicated sevice.
By Treagus B
9 months 6 days ago
The toyota experience is certainly one that i would recommend.
New Yaris yeah
By Smurf
9 months 1 week ago
Took possession of my new Yaris GRSport not everyone’s cup of tea granted I traded my Yaris Sport in got a good deal and new what I wanted. Having driven the Yaris Sport it was always a bit lardy for my tastes. A bit of handful around fast bends but the new GR sport is a whole different ball game. It’s so much better! It might not suit all types but for me it’s just what I have wanted. Plus it’s got lots of new toys to play with! Just waiting till it’s fully run in ie after about 8000 miles the engine becomes much better!
Great service
By Latrice16
1 year 6 months ago
Helpful staff
excellent service
By Annie152
1 year 6 months ago
I am very happy with my new purchase which was a pleasant experience with Snows.
Outstanding service
By Black cats
1 year 6 months ago
Extremely pleased at the ease of buying our new car. Fully satisfied with all aspects of service we received.
Great professional service
By SebK
3 months 2 weeks ago
Outstanding service, friendly people, i was kept updated during the service.
TOYOTA DEALERSHIP
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Always a good experience visiting a Toyota dealership.
5* Service
By Morley M
5 months 5 days ago
Highly recommend Snows Toyota Chichester. Steve and his staff are friendly, attentive and efficient. I have used Snows twice now for servicing and I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.
Good customer care
By Timermane G
5 months 1 week ago
Not very good car care
Top Service, as always.
By Simon Padmore
5 months 2 weeks ago
Awesome service, second to none. It's always a relaxing and comfortable visit. The staff are either highly trained in customer service or they are just naturally customer focused.
Great service, very pleasent staff and good communication
By Dean C
6 months 4 hours ago
Used the service for annual service, recall work and satnav update.
Excellent Service
By Piper E
6 months 3 weeks ago
Service and MOT was always reminded
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
Great Service
By Cynthia7
1 year 6 months ago
I used them in their new location recently in Chichester and was very impressed with the service and helpful staff. I will definitely take my care to be serviced there again
No problem ever
By dawnted
1 year 6 months ago
Service and MOT done for the past 18 years with no problem

Pages