Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 53 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 23 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 29 reviews

By Connolly P
1 year 2 weeks ago
Honesty!
By Burrows G
1 year 1 month ago
We bought a brand new Landcruiser from David and his young team, Not everything went exactly to plan along the way or with Toyota Finance. However because of David & his teams honesty, transparency, hard work & efforts the vehicle sale was a successful one that was delivered to us on time and against the odds . When push came to shove they excelled in getting it right, because of that I wouldn’t hesitate in returning to them or recommending them. A trusted team that will look after you, thanks guys & girls :-)
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I have recently purchased a new Corolla from Snow's Chichester and I have nothing but praise for the way I was treated and the professional manner in which the whole deal was contracted. From my initial enquiry, through the test drive to picking up my new vehicle I was thoroughly satisfied with the whole experience.
Very good service and follow up.
By Mike H
1 year 2 months ago
The whole experience of buying my RAV4 was very pleasant.
Awesome staff
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Decided to try a hybrid car this time out so came in to check out the CHR . Staff here are so lovely, helpful and good at their job, I can't recommend or praise them enough.
Great experience.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
The staff in the dealership in Chichester, Snows Toyota, were very helpful and friendly.
Sales dept. excellent
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Am happy with the car but I had to download a mini-guide from your website which in many places requires reference to the manual. If only . . .!
Great service
By Whittick M
1 year 8 months ago
I used the services 3 weeks ago and the team where very friendly and welcomed me with a smile. I didn't find any of the staff pushy trying to sell me a car that was not of interest to me and they showed me cars that where in my budget not exceeding it which I have had when going to other companies. I would defiantly recommend going to Toyota snows in Chichester.
a all round good uncomplicated sevice.
By Treagus B
1 year 9 months ago
The toyota experience is certainly one that i would recommend.
New Yaris yeah
By Smurf
1 year 9 months ago
Took possession of my new Yaris GRSport not everyone’s cup of tea granted I traded my Yaris Sport in got a good deal and new what I wanted. Having driven the Yaris Sport it was always a bit lardy for my tastes. A bit of handful around fast bends but the new GR sport is a whole different ball game. It’s so much better! It might not suit all types but for me it’s just what I have wanted. Plus it’s got lots of new toys to play with! Just waiting till it’s fully run in ie after about 8000 miles the engine becomes much better!

Pages

Great service experience
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Absolutely perfect
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Wait for my review.......not typing all my praises again! Fantastic thank you guys
MOT and service
By Holmes D
1 year 19 hours ago
I was kept up to date on the progress of the work, polite, pleasant and efficient.
Snows Toyota Chichester excelled again
By Jenkins A
1 year 2 weeks ago
A full service carried out in the usual high standard of Snows Toyota Chichester. Thanks to all the team, from the Guys who collected the car , Luke and the Tech guys. Brilliant Service.
Hilux Service
By Drew
1 year 1 month ago
Thanks so much to Steve and Rebecca for organising the 2 year service for my Hilux. Perfect from start to finish. Most dealers could learn a thing or two from Snows Toyota and the professionalism of their staff.
The dealership does what is needed with politeness and a minimum of fuss
By Krarup A
1 year 1 month ago
See above
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent customer service
By Phil
1 year 2 months ago
Very friendly
Great professional service
By SebK
1 year 3 months ago
Outstanding service, friendly people, i was kept updated during the service.
TOYOTA DEALERSHIP
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Always a good experience visiting a Toyota dealership.

Pages