Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 53 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 23 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 29 reviews

Great service
By Latrice16
2 years 7 months ago
Helpful staff
excellent service
By Annie152
2 years 7 months ago
I am very happy with my new purchase which was a pleasant experience with Snows.
Outstanding service
By Black cats
2 years 7 months ago
Extremely pleased at the ease of buying our new car. Fully satisfied with all aspects of service we received.

Pages

5* Service
By Morley M
1 year 5 months ago
Highly recommend Snows Toyota Chichester. Steve and his staff are friendly, attentive and efficient. I have used Snows twice now for servicing and I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.
Good customer care
By Timermane G
1 year 5 months ago
Not very good car care
Top Service, as always.
By Simon Padmore
1 year 5 months ago
Awesome service, second to none. It's always a relaxing and comfortable visit. The staff are either highly trained in customer service or they are just naturally customer focused.
Great service, very pleasent staff and good communication
By Dean C
1 year 6 months ago
Used the service for annual service, recall work and satnav update.
Excellent Service
By Piper E
1 year 7 months ago
Service and MOT was always reminded
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Great Service
By Cynthia7
2 years 6 months ago
I used them in their new location recently in Chichester and was very impressed with the service and helpful staff. I will definitely take my care to be serviced there again
No problem ever
By dawnted
2 years 7 months ago
Service and MOT done for the past 18 years with no problem
Extremely happy with the service
By Rati
2 years 7 months ago
Visited recently for Service and MOT....very pleased with the professional and efficient way every aspect of my visit was handled...

Pages