Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 53 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 23 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 29 reviews

Amazing services
By Skinner J
1 month 2 weeks ago
This company has been amazing helped me choose the right car and kept me updated all the way through the person what has made this happen is a guy called CRAIG who has been dealing with me thank you again
Very bad service false information ,pressure sale tactics
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the car I bought ,But I found the sales team rude and forceful kept trying to rush the sale Also pressure sale tactics And a lot of false information when asking questions just so you buy there Extra products And when you don’t buy the whole attitude changes towards the customer ,very unprofessional in that respect
Great service
By Tanya
8 months 2 weeks ago
Snows made it very easy to purchase the car of our choice, excellent information at every step, this is our 4th new Yaris , our second from Snows and I would recommend them for their customer service.
Excellent service all the time
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Happy new owner
By Gooding A
9 months 5 days ago
I dealt with the dealership recently & was very satisfied with the experience
Such nice folk at Chichester, just sorry they have such a congested site to work in, but they cope well.
By Potts Eddie
10 months 1 week ago
Great Service
By Brown C
10 months 1 week ago
Everything promised arrived on time in excellent condition n
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 days ago
By Mills L
11 months 2 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service.
By Toyota Owner
12 months 3 days ago
We received our new CH-R a week ago and we are extremely happy with the car and the service we received from the dealership - thank you.

Pages

The rattle that didn't exist!
By Osprey 788
2 weeks 20 hours ago
My new car had an intermittent rattle almost from new. It stopped two days before it's first annual service. Snow's took it very seriously, did investigative work and rebuilt the likely culprit. Two weeks on and no rattle. I have every confidence it will be taken seriously and addressed under Warranty, should it return.
Great Service
By Chris T
1 month 2 weeks ago
Annual Service - 10/10 as always. Covid precautions dealt with really well. In all my dealings with your team, I always leave thinking what genuinely lovely people. It makes such a difference.
EXCELLENT SERVICE
By Seb
2 months 1 week ago
I used the service a week ago or so and I was happy. the staff explained what they were going to do, for how long that would the service take, the cost of the service was ok... The staff is professional and friendly... Thank you guys!
Quick and efficient service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I used the service last week and was very satisfied. All the Covid precautions were excellent.
Excellent service
By Annabel
4 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota Snows of Chichester is a positive pleasure to do any business with. Buying a car and all after care. All members of the staff helpful and attentive, kind and sympathetic. Don’t hesitate to visit I’m certain you will be happy.
Excellent Service & MOT
By Simon Padmore
5 months 2 weeks ago
As always, excellent customer service, excellent work and an excellent experience
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota was able to look at car with no notice
Beware the complementary vehicle health check
By CCW
8 months 2 weeks ago
Make sure that the things Snows Toyota say need fixing really do need fixing. Get a second opinion. And get comparative prices from other car repair outfits.
Thank you, the service was fine.
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
I have been having excellent service from the Toyota Agents for many years.
Nothing is too much trouble, excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service yesterday and am very happy with the outcome.

Pages